Retailers Worldwide

If you would like to become a retailer for Arti&Mestieri or need more information about our products, please contact our offices.

Or click here to fill in our online application form.

Belgium

ART GALLERY
rue sylvain guyaux 10
7100 la louviere

T: 064 261691

Switzerland

Meubles Pesse SA 

Z.i. Les Llettes

1870 Monthey

T: +41 24 4714844
www.loft-bl.com

Cyprus

La Qualité
1, Ayios Athanasios
4101 LEMESOS

T: +357 25727150

France

DEPARTEMENT 06
Deco Passion
17 rue Alphonse Karr – 06000 Nice
decopassion06@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 14
Story Caen
La Valle Harrey, 4 rue Schumann – 14120 Mondeville
story.caen@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 22
Story St.Brieuc
Zone Artisanale de Kerholo, rue du Stade – 22200 Saint-Agathon
story.st-brieuc@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 26
Rousselon Pral
16, avenue Victor Hugo Valence
rousselon-pral@numericable.fr

DEPARTEMENT 28
Story Chartres
6, rue des Pierres Missigault – 28360 Barjouville
hmallard@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 30
Story Montpellier
Lotissement Le Soriech – 34970 Lattes
story.montpellier@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 31
Ambiance et Styles Rouffiac Tolosan
Route d’Albi RD 888 – Centre Commercial Leclerc – 31180 Rouffiac Tolosan
story.montpellier@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 33
Story Bordeaux
38, avenue JF Kennedy – 33700 Merignac
story.bordeaux@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 34
Evasion Boutique
5, Rue General de Gaulle – 34200 Sète
f.destarac@free.fr

DEPARTEMENT 35
Ambiance et Styles Rennes
Centre commercial LECLERC – 25, rue de l’étang du diable –
35760 Rennes – St Gregoire
ambianceetstyles.rennes@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 37
Story Tours
174, avenue du Grand Sud – 37170 Chambray les Tours
story.tours@story-tours.fr

DEPARTEMENT 38
Story Salaise sur Sanne
146, rue des Glisser ZA Champ Rolland – 38150 Salaise sur Sanne
story.salaise@orange.fr
Ambiance et Styles Voiron
2, rue Jean Monnet – 38500 Voiron
ambianceetstyles.voiron38@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 39
Jardinerie Jurassienne
184, Av. Marechal Juin – 39100 Dole
jardinerie-jurassienne@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 42
Story Roanne
42, Bd Charles de Gaulle – 42120 Le Coteau
story.roanne@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 44
Ambiance et Styles Ancenis
225 Bld de la Prairie – 44150 Ancenis – St Géréon
ambianceetstyles.ancenis@wanadoo.fr
Ambiance et Styles La Baule-Guérande
Rue de la Briquerie- 44350 Guérande
ambianceetstyles.labauleguerande@orange.fr
Meuble et Compagnie
176, route de Vannes – 44700 Nantes-Orvault
m-et-cie@wanadoo.fr

France

DEPARTEMENT 45
Story Orléans
2601 Route Nationale 20 – 45770 Saran
story.orleans@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 49
La Maison d’Adam
1 Place Sainte-Croix – 49100 Angers
info@maison-artisans.com
Ambiance et Styles Saumur
51, Bd Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny – 49400 Saumur
ambianceetstyles.saumur@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 56
Story Lorient
6, avenue Raymond Queudet – 56100 Lorient
story.lorient@story.fr
l’Echoppe
15 Rue des Halles, 56000 Vannes
sandrine-guillemet@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 59
Nouvelle Ambiance
88 Boulevard Alexandre III, 59140 Dunkerque
christelle.everard@live.fr
Story Valencienne
1 rue de Vimy – 59300 Valenciennes
story.valenciennes@story.fr

DEPARTEMENT 62
Meuble Delepine
Za du Plantin-Rue Adolphe Dekeyser – 62190 Lillers
contact@meubles-delepine.fr
Nivaux
70 Rue Adolphe Thiers – 62200 Boulogne-sur-Mer
ets.nivaux@gmail.com

DEPARTEMENT 67
Ambiance et Styles Haguenau
81, Grand’Rue – 67500 Haguenau
ambianceetstyles.haguenau@orange.fr
Jardinerie Gunther
127 Route de Strasbourg – 67500 Haguenau
jardineriegunther@orange.fr
Cadeau Romu
17 Rue d’Oberhoffen – 67240 Bischwiller
equiperomu@orange.fr
Bijouterie Schmidt Lutz
12 Rue des Orfèvres – 67000 Strasbourg
schmidtlutz@free.fr

DEPARTEMENT 68
Cook et Tendances
5 Rue de Ribeauvillé – 68180 Horbourg-Wihr
contact@cookettendances.com

DEPARTEMENT 71
La Tonelle
12 Rue du 8 Mai 194 – 71140 Bourbon-Lancy
latonnellefleurs@gmail.com

DEPARTEMENT 72
Story Le Mans
RN 138-Les Hunaudières – 72230 Mulsanne
story72@wanadoo.fr

DEPARTEMENT 81
Calideco
1 Rue des Orchidées – 81600 Gaillac
calideco.gaillac@orange.fr

DEPARTEMENT 85
Story Les Sables
ZC Les Océanes 7, Rue Gal Dumouriez – 85180 Le Chateau d’Olonne
story-les-sables@orange.fr
Les Jardins de Belle Ville
Rond-Point de la Vie – 85170 Bellevigny
jjaunet@lesjardinsdebelleville.com

DEPARTEMENT 94
Cuisi Bains
98 Rue de Paris – 4220 Charenton-le-Pont
cuisibains@wanadoo.fr

Germany

STILE
Bergisch Gladbach (Benseberg)
Schlossstr.6

T: 02204 7487967
info@stile-it.de
www.stile-it.de

ALPINE TRADING
Beim Birnbaum 14a
82481 Mittenwald

T: 0049 088 239381395
info@alpinetrading.de

Greece

CHATZIIOANNOU NIKOL ANDREAS
M. Alexandrou, 3
57004 MICHANIONA

T: 0030-210-6440410
F: 0030-210-6440414

UK

JAZZ IT UP TRADING LIMITED
79, Field Rise

DE23 1DF LITTLEOVER DERBY

T: +44 1332 762304

Israel

KOBI ATIA IMPORTER AND DISTRIBUTOR
332 Kibbitz Gaash
6095 ISRAEL

T: +972 9 9552379
eurog@global.net.mt

Holland

Art bizniZ
7607 NH Almelo The Netherlands
Hofkampstraat 6

T: +31-648-341335 | +31-622394163
F: +31-111-412374
info@artbizniz.nl

Japan

Mobili Italia co., ltd.
Shin Matsumoto
3-7-1, Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-1005 Japan
Living Design Center OZONE 5F Mobile Mobili

mail@mobiliitalia.jp

T: +81 3 5322 6571
F: +81 3 5322 6572
W: www.mobiliitalia.jp

Spain

ANNE & FRANK
25200 Cervera
Rambla Lluís Sanpere, 16

T: +34 973532025
anneifrank2007@hotmail.com

Pakistan

J.B. SAEEB
46C 7th Lane Kayaban e Ittehad
DHA KARACHI

T: +92 321 8239265
F: +92 321 8239265
info@rcdkitchen.com
www.rcdkitchen.com

Poland

DECOSALON
Cicha, 16
05200 Wolomin

kontakt@decosalon.pl

T: +48 533630010

Subscribe